I’m Back!

Fall seven times and stand up eight. –Japanese Proverb

Deciding to open myself up and share my passion about hair and wigmaking was such a challenging, scary, but also tremendously rewarding experience! The majority of this year has been filled with highs and lows, but more than anything filled with opportunities to gain experience, learn, and grow! I am so grateful for everything that I have learned this past year and now I am excited to get myself back into the loop again and back to doing what I truly love! I’m really looking forward to blogging much more, I’m so thankful for the continued support I’ve received even when I was away! I have a lot to share including some new techniques, products from my new wig line as well as monthly product reviews from Avon! I’ve restructured my website and have deeply examined the processes of AEW and I’m so excited to share what I have learned through this journey.
Falling happens to the best of us, but what we look back on as the most memorable and important part is when we stood back up, dusted ourselves off, and forged forward with new vision and strength armed with the lessons we learned!

4 thoughts on “I’m Back!

Leave a comment